Calendar

Jewish Holidays

Holiday

Dates

Rosh Hashanah 

Begins sunset Friday, September 18, 2020
Ends nightfall Sunday, September 20, 2020

Yom Kippur

Begins sunset Sunday, September 27, 2020
Ends nightfall Monday, September 28, 2020

Succot

Begins sunset Friday, October 2, 2020
Ends nightfall Friday, October 9, 2020

Hanukkah

Begins sunset Thursday, December 10, 2020
Ends nightfall Friday, December 18, 2020

Tu b’Shvat

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Purim

Begins sunset Thursday, February 25, 2021
Ends nightfall Friday, February 26, 2021

Passover

Begins sunset Saturday, March 27, 2021
Ends nightfall Sunday, April 4, 2021

Shavuot

Begins sunset of Sunday, May 16, 2021
Ends nightfall of Tuesday, May 18, 2021